Wuthering Heights (1978)

Wuthering Heights is a 1978 British film adaptation of Emily Brontë's novel Wuthering Heights, starring Ken Hutchison, Kay Adshead, Pat Heywood, and John Duttine that was originally broadcast on BBC-TV as a 5-part mini-series.

  • Emily Brontë
  • Hugh Leonard
  • David Snodin

Release Date: 1978-09-24
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Ken Hutchison
Ken Hutchison
Kay Adshead
Kay Adshead
Pat Heywood
Pat Heywood
Ellie Dean
John Duttine
John Duttine
Hindley Earnshaw
David Robb
David Robb
Edgar Linton
Cathryn Harrison
Cathryn Harri...
Catherine Linton
David Wilkinson
David Wilkins...
Hareton Earnshaw
Caroline Langrishe
Caroline Lang...
Isabella Linton
Write one

Sorry, no results found.