Mrs Merton and Malcolm (1999)

Mrs Merton and Malcolm was a six-episode BBC One sitcom produced by Granada Television, and transmitted by BBC One in 1999. The series was written by Caroline Aherne, Craig Cash and Henry Normal. Network DVD published the series on DVD in 2008.

Release Date: 1999-02-22
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.0/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Write one

Sorry, no results found.