The Story of Only Fools And Horses (2017)

In this definitive six-part UKTV Original, Gold explores every aspect of Britain's most loved sitcom, Only Fools and Horses. With exclusive access to the key cast members, including Sir David Jason and Nicholas Lyndhurst, the series gives rare insights into the show and what went on both on and off camera. The Story Of Only Fools And Horses reunites cast members, rebuilds some of the sets and features rare and previously unseen material.

Release Date: 2017-08-29
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.0/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 60
Nicholas Lyndhurst
Nicholas Lynd...
Rodney Trotter
David Jason
David Jason
Del Boy Trotter
Buster Merryfield
Buster Merryf...
Uncle Albert
Gwyneth Strong
Gwyneth Stron...
Tessa Peake-Jones
Tessa Peake-J...
Write one

Sorry, no results found.