Haggard (1990)

Haggard a 1990—1992 British comedy television series. "Haggard" is about the exploits of Squire Haggard, the Squire's 25-year-old son Roderick, and their servant Grunge. It was made for the ITV network by Yorkshire Television, and based on Squire Haggard’s Journal by Michael Green, more famous for his The Art of Coarse... books. Fanny Foulacre, Roderick's girlfriend, makes asides to the camera, commenting upon the situations she finds herself in. The series is set during 1777—1778, in the Georgian era.

Release Date: 1990-01-27
Seasons: 1 2
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30
Write one

Sorry, no results found.