Bleak House (1985)

Bleak House is BBC television drama first broadcast in 1985. The serial was adapted by Arthur Hopcraft from Charles Dickens' novel Bleak House and it was the second adaptation by the BBC.

  • Charles Dickens
  • Arthur Hopcraft

Release Date: 1985-04-10
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 9.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List