My Brother Jonathan (1985)

My Brother Jonathan is a 1985 BBC five part mini-series that relates the story of an idealistic doctor, Jonathan Dakkers, in the coal country of England during the period around WW1 and a love triangle.

  • Mervyn Haisman
  • Anthony Garner
  • Francis Brett Young

Release Date: 1985-08-12
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 250
Helen Ryan
Helen Ryan
Lavinia Dakers
Daniel Day-Lewis
Daniel Day-Le...
Jonathan Dakers
Benedict Taylor
Benedict Tayl...
Harold Dakers
Caroline Bliss
Caroline Blis...
Edie Martyn
Michael Troughton
Michael Troug...
Arthur Martock
Write one

Sorry, no results found.