When the Boat Comes In (1976)

A former Army sergeant returns home to an economically depressed Gallowshields in Tyneside at the end of World War One. But this sergeant always lands on his feet...

Release Date: 1976-01-08
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List