A Will of their Own (1998)

A Will of their Own is a 1998 American television mini-series directed by Karen Arthur. The film follows six generations of females within one family, and their struggle for power and independence in America. The film debuted on October 18, 1998 on the NBC network to strong critical reviews. It was released to DVD late 2003.

  • Susan Nanus
  • Lynn Roth
  • Susan Richards Shreve

Release Date: 1998-10-18
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.0/10
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 120
Lea Thompson
Lea Thompson
Amanda Steward
Diana Scarwid
Diana Scarwid
Crystal Eastman
Amy Ryan
Amy Ryan
Carrie Baker
Ellen Burstyn
Ellen Burstyn
Veronica Steward
Faye Dunaway
Faye Dunaway
Margaret Sanger
Sônia Braga
Sônia Braga
Jessie Lopez De La Cruz
Reiko Aylesworth
Reiko Ayleswo...
Annie Jermaine
Tovah Feldshuh
Tovah Feldshu...
Mrs. Rubenstein
Paris Jefferson
Paris Jeffers...
Charlotte Ross
Charlotte Ros...
Eric McCormack
Eric McCormac...
Pierce Peterson
John Shea
John Shea
Dr. Jonathan Abbott
Michael Muhney
Michael Muhne...
William Steward
Lois Smith
Lois Smith
Miss Maude
Elizabeth Marvel
Elizabeth Mar...
Larry Pine
Larry Pine
Charles Steward
Write one

Sorry, no results found.