That Sunday Night Show (2011)

That Sunday Night Show is a British television chat show presented by Adrian Chiles. It was first broadcast on ITV on 9 January 2011. Each episode is 30 minutes long. In each episode, Chiles is joined by three guests who discuss the biggest news stories of the previous week and then talk about the week ahead. They browse newspapers, magazines, websites, blogs and social-networking sites for headline-grabbing events from the previous week.

Release Date: 2011-01-09
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 30
Write one

Sorry, no results found.