The Cazalets (2001)

The Cazalets is a 2001 five-episode television drama series about the life of a large privileged family in the years 1937 to 1947. Most of the action takes place in London, and at the family's large estate in Sussex. The drama was based on the novels of Elizabeth Jane Howard, and adapted by the screenwriter Douglas Livingstone. The series was originally produced by Cinema Verity for BBC One and is available on DVD.

Release Date: 2001-06-22
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Lesley Manville
Lesley Manvil...
Villy Cazalet
Matthew Marsh
Matthew Marsh
Otto Rose
Anastasia Hille
Anastasia Hil...
Cate Fowler
Cate Fowler
Mrs. Rose
Mark Bazeley
Mark Bazeley
Michael Hadleigh
Stephen Dillane
Stephen Dilla...
Edward Cazalet
Anna Chancellor
Anna Chancell...
Diana Mackintosh
John McArdle
John McArdle
Catherine Russell
Catherine Rus...
Rachel Cazalet
Ursula Howells
Ursula Howell...
Joanna Page
Joanna Page
Zoe Cazalet
Hugh Bonneville
Hugh Bonnevil...
Hugh Cazalet
Penny Downie
Penny Downie
Paul Rhys
Paul Rhys
Rupert Cazalet
Florence Hoath
Florence Hoat...
Jessica Turner
Jessica Turne...
Jessica Castle
Mark Dexter
Mark Dexter
Nicholas Audsley
Nicholas Auds...
Christopher Castle
Write one

Sorry, no results found.