Episode One

It's a long hard day for Lindsay and it goes from bad to worse. It's the day of Mack's trial and everyone is expecting a short sentence but, things don't go to plan and life as the Carter family knows it is about to change. Not only does Linday have to deal with Macks' trial she also has to sort out the mess created by her children and spends her day working with Chinese Triads to Deputy Headteachers, not to mention a visit or two from Sgt Bain surrounding the affairs of her family. But, things start to look up after Taylor's graduation and Lindsay declares that from this day forward the Carter families going straight.

Release Date: 2008-01-09
Seasons: 1
TMDb: 5.3/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50

Other episodes for this season

Episode One
Episode 1 - Episode One
Episode Two
Episode 2 - Episode Two
Episode Three
Episode 3 - Episode Three
Episode Four
Episode 4 - Episode Four
Episode Five
Episode 5 - Episode Five
Episode Six
Episode 6 - Episode Six