Jamie's Dream School (2011)

Jamie's Dream School is a seven-part British television documentary series made by Fresh One Productions, first aired on Channel 4. In it, Jamie Oliver enrols a group of teenagers with fewer than five GCSEs into his "Dream School" - a school in which lessons are taught by celebrities who are specialists in particular subjects. Participants, both pupils and teachers, gave evidence to the Education Select Committee in June 2011. The lessons from Jamie’s Dream School are available on-line a dedicated YouTube channel, including David Starkey's history course and Simon Callow's drama lessons. Many are full-length videos as well as shorter clips and other interactive elements.

Release Date: 2011-03-02
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Write one

Sorry, no results found.