Pig Heart Boy (1999)

Pig Heart Boy is a children's novel by Malorie Blackman which was first published in 1997. It was shortlisted for the Carnegie Medal. The novel was adapted into a television series, which was broadcast by the BBC in 1999.

Release Date: 1999-12-07
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
Mona Hammond
Mona Hammond
Nan Preston
Michael Lumsden
Michael Lumsd...
John Bainbridge
Clare Perkins
Clare Perkins
Cathy Kelsey
Patrick Robinson
Patrick Robin...
Tyler Kelsey
Simon Williams
Simon William...
Professor Rae
Write one

Sorry, no results found.