Mon 20 Apr 2015

Determined to get Charlie off his back and solve his financial woes, Donny forms a plan. Using Lachlan's fears about bullies to his own advantage, he asks the teenager if he wants to live with him in Scotland. Belle is happy to have a job at the factory, but unaware it's only work experience, so Lisa maintains the illusion by paying her out of her own wages. Debbie is caught in the middle when Pete forces her to let James stay with them

Writing:
  • Kevin Laffan

Stars:
Release Date: 1972-10-16
Seasons: 1 2 3 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
TMDb: 4.0/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30

Other episodes for this season

Emmerdale Rewinds
Episode 0 - Emmerdale Rewinds
Thurs 1 Jan 2015 1hr
Episode 1 - Thurs 1 Jan 2015 1hr
Fri 2 Jan 2015
Episode 2 - Fri 2 Jan 2015
Mon 5 Jan 2015
Episode 3 - Mon 5 Jan 2015
Tue 6 Jan 2015
Episode 4 - Tue 6 Jan 2015
Wed 7 Jan 2015
Episode 5 - Wed 7 Jan 2015
Thurs 8 Jan 2015 Pt1
Episode 6 - Thurs 8 Jan 2015 Pt1
Thurs 8 Jan 2015 Pt2
Episode 7 - Thurs 8 Jan 2015 Pt2
Fri 9 Jan 2015
Episode 8 - Fri 9 Jan 2015
Mon 12 Jan 2015
Episode 9 - Mon 12 Jan 2015
Tue 13 Jan 2015
Episode 10 - Tue 13 Jan 2015
Wed 14 Jan 2015
Episode 11 - Wed 14 Jan 2015
Thurs 15 Jan 2015 Pt1
Episode 12 - Thurs 15 Jan 2015 Pt1
Thurs 15 Jan 2015 Pt2
Episode 13 - Thurs 15 Jan 2015 Pt2
Fri 16 Jan 2015
Episode 14 - Fri 16 Jan 2015
Mon 19 Jan 2015
Episode 15 - Mon 19 Jan 2015
Tue 20 Jan 2015 1hr
Episode 16 - Tue 20 Jan 2015 1hr
Thurs 22 Jan 2015 Pt1
Episode 17 - Thurs 22 Jan 2015 Pt1
Thurs 22 Jan 2015 Pt2
Episode 18 - Thurs 22 Jan 2015 Pt2
Fri 23 Jan 2015
Episode 19 - Fri 23 Jan 2015
Mon 26 Jan 2015
Episode 20 - Mon 26 Jan 2015
Tue 27 Jan 2015
Episode 21 - Tue 27 Jan 2015
Wed 28 Jan 2015
Episode 22 - Wed 28 Jan 2015
Thurs 29 Jan 2015 Pt1
Episode 23 - Thurs 29 Jan 2015 Pt1
Thurs 29 Jan 2015 Pt2
Episode 24 - Thurs 29 Jan 2015 Pt2
Fri 30 Jan 2015
Episode 25 - Fri 30 Jan 2015
Mon 2 Feb 2015
Episode 26 - Mon 2 Feb 2015
Tue 3 Feb 2015
Episode 27 - Tue 3 Feb 2015
Wed 4 Feb 2015
Episode 28 - Wed 4 Feb 2015
Thurs 5 Feb 2015 Pt1
Episode 29 - Thurs 5 Feb 2015 Pt1
Thurs 5 Feb 2015 Pt2
Episode 30 - Thurs 5 Feb 2015 Pt2
Fri 6 Feb 2015
Episode 31 - Fri 6 Feb 2015
Mon 9 Feb 2015
Episode 32 - Mon 9 Feb 2015
Tue 10 Feb 2015
Episode 33 - Tue 10 Feb 2015
Wed 11 Feb 2015
Episode 34 - Wed 11 Feb 2015
Thurs 12 Feb 2015 Pt1
Episode 35 - Thurs 12 Feb 2015 Pt1
Thurs 12 Feb 2015 Pt2
Episode 36 - Thurs 12 Feb 2015 Pt2
Fri 13 Feb 2015
Episode 37 - Fri 13 Feb 2015
Mon 16 Feb 2015
Episode 38 - Mon 16 Feb 2015
Tue 17 Feb 2015
Episode 39 - Tue 17 Feb 2015
Wed 18 Feb 2015
Episode 40 - Wed 18 Feb 2015
Thurs 19 Feb 2015 1hr
Episode 41 - Thurs 19 Feb 2015 1hr
Fri 20 Feb 2015
Episode 42 - Fri 20 Feb 2015
Mon 23 Feb 2015
Episode 43 - Mon 23 Feb 2015
Tue 24 Feb 2015
Episode 44 - Tue 24 Feb 2015
Wed 25 Feb 2015
Episode 45 - Wed 25 Feb 2015
Thurs 26 Feb 2015 1hr
Episode 46 - Thurs 26 Feb 2015 1hr
Fri 27 Feb 2015
Episode 47 - Fri 27 Feb 2015
Mon 2 Mar 2015
Episode 48 - Mon 2 Mar 2015
Tue 3 Mar 2015
Episode 49 - Tue 3 Mar 2015
Wed 4 Mar 2015
Episode 50 - Wed 4 Mar 2015
Thurs 5 Mar 2015 Pt1
Episode 51 - Thurs 5 Mar 2015 Pt1
Thurs 5 Mar 2015 Pt2
Episode 52 - Thurs 5 Mar 2015 Pt2
Fri 6 Mar 2015
Episode 53 - Fri 6 Mar 2015
Mon 9 Mar 2015
Episode 54 - Mon 9 Mar 2015
Tue 10 Mar 2015
Episode 55 - Tue 10 Mar 2015
Wed 11 Mar 2015
Episode 56 - Wed 11 Mar 2015
Thurs 12 Mar 2015 1hr
Episode 57 - Thurs 12 Mar 2015 1hr
Fri 13 Mar 2015
Episode 58 - Fri 13 Mar 2015
Mon 16 Mar 2015
Episode 59 - Mon 16 Mar 2015
Tue 17 Mar 2015
Episode 60 - Tue 17 Mar 2015
Wed 18 Mar 2015
Episode 61 - Wed 18 Mar 2015
Thurs 19 Mar 2015 Pt1
Episode 62 - Thurs 19 Mar 2015 Pt1
Thurs 19 Mar 2015 Pt2
Episode 63 - Thurs 19 Mar 2015 Pt2
Fri 20 Mar 2015
Episode 64 - Fri 20 Mar 2015
Mon 23 Mar 2015
Episode 65 - Mon 23 Mar 2015
Tue 24 Mar 2015
Episode 66 - Tue 24 Mar 2015
Wed 25 Mar 2015
Episode 67 - Wed 25 Mar 2015
Thurs 26 Mar 2015 Pt1
Episode 68 - Thurs 26 Mar 2015 Pt1
Thurs 26 Mar 2015 Pt2
Episode 69 - Thurs 26 Mar 2015 Pt2
Fri 27 Mar 2015
Episode 70 - Fri 27 Mar 2015
Mon 30 Mar 2015
Episode 71 - Mon 30 Mar 2015
Tues 31 Mar 2015
Episode 72 - Tues 31 Mar 2015
Wed 1 Apr 2015
Episode 73 - Wed 1 Apr 2015
Thurs 2 Apr 2015 1hr
Episode 74 - Thurs 2 Apr 2015 1hr
Fri 3 Apr 2015
Episode 75 - Fri 3 Apr 2015
Mon 6 Apr 2015
Episode 76 - Mon 6 Apr 2015
Tue 7 Apr 2015
Episode 77 - Tue 7 Apr 2015
Wed 8 Apr 2015
Episode 78 - Wed 8 Apr 2015
Thurs 9 Apr 2015 Pt1
Episode 79 - Thurs 9 Apr 2015 Pt1
Thurs 9 Apr 2015 Pt2
Episode 80 - Thurs 9 Apr 2015 Pt2
Fri 10 Apr 2015
Episode 81 - Fri 10 Apr 2015
Mon 13 Apr 2015
Episode 82 - Mon 13 Apr 2015
Tue 14 Apr 2015
Episode 83 - Tue 14 Apr 2015
Wed 15 Apr 2015
Episode 84 - Wed 15 Apr 2015
Thurs 16 Apr 2015 Pt1
Episode 85 - Thurs 16 Apr 2015 Pt1
Thurs 16 Apr 2015 Pt2
Episode 86 - Thurs 16 Apr 2015 Pt2
Fri 17 Apr 2015
Episode 87 - Fri 17 Apr 2015
Mon 20 Apr 2015
Episode 88 - Mon 20 Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015
Episode 89 - Tue 21 Apr 2015
Wed 22 Apr 2015
Episode 90 - Wed 22 Apr 2015
Thurs 23 Apr 2015 Pt1
Episode 91 - Thurs 23 Apr 2015 Pt1
Thurs 23 Apr 2015 Pt2
Episode 92 - Thurs 23 Apr 2015 Pt2
Fri 24 Apr 2015
Episode 93 - Fri 24 Apr 2015
Mon 27 Apr 2015
Episode 94 - Mon 27 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Episode 95 - Tue 28 Apr 2015
Wed 29 Apr 2015
Episode 96 - Wed 29 Apr 2015
Thurs 30 Apr 2015 Pt1
Episode 97 - Thurs 30 Apr 2015 Pt1
Thurs 30 Apr 2015 Pt2
Episode 98 - Thurs 30 Apr 2015 Pt2
Fri 1 May 2015
Episode 99 - Fri 1 May 2015
Mon 4 May 2015
Episode 100 - Mon 4 May 2015
Tue 5 May 2015
Episode 101 - Tue 5 May 2015
Wed 6 May 2015
Episode 102 - Wed 6 May 2015
Thurs 7 May 2015 Pt1
Episode 103 - Thurs 7 May 2015 Pt1
Thurs 7 May 2015 Pt2
Episode 104 - Thurs 7 May 2015 Pt2
Fri 8 May 2015
Episode 105 - Fri 8 May 2015
Mon 11 May 2015
Episode 106 - Mon 11 May 2015
Tue 12 May 2015
Episode 107 - Tue 12 May 2015
Wed 13 May 2015
Episode 108 - Wed 13 May 2015
Thurs 14 May 2015 Pt1
Episode 109 - Thurs 14 May 2015 Pt1
Thurs 14 May 2015 Pt2
Episode 110 - Thurs 14 May 2015 Pt2
Fri 15 May 2015
Episode 111 - Fri 15 May 2015
Mon 18 May 2015
Episode 112 - Mon 18 May 2015
Tue 19 May 2015
Episode 113 - Tue 19 May 2015
Wed 20 May 2015
Episode 114 - Wed 20 May 2015
Thurs 21 May 2015 1hr
Episode 115 - Thurs 21 May 2015 1hr
Fri 22 May 2015
Episode 116 - Fri 22 May 2015
Mon 25 May 2015
Episode 117 - Mon 25 May 2015
Tue 26 May 2015
Episode 118 - Tue 26 May 2015
Wed 27 May 2015
Episode 119 - Wed 27 May 2015
Thurs 28 May 2015
Episode 120 - Thurs 28 May 2015
Fri 29 May 2015
Episode 121 - Fri 29 May 2015
Mon 1 Jun 2015
Episode 122 - Mon 1 Jun 2015
Tue 2 June 2015 1hr
Episode 123 - Tue 2 June 2015 1hr
Wed 3 June 2015
Episode 124 - Wed 3 June 2015
Thurs 4 June 2015 Pt1
Episode 125 - Thurs 4 June 2015 Pt1
Thurs 4 June 2015 Pt2
Episode 126 - Thurs 4 June 2015 Pt2
Fri 5 June 2015
Episode 127 - Fri 5 June 2015
Mon 8 Jun 2015
Episode 128 - Mon 8 Jun 2015
Tue 9 Jun 2015
Episode 129 - Tue 9 Jun 2015
Wed 10 Jun 2015
Episode 130 - Wed 10 Jun 2015
Thurs 11 Jun 2015 Pt1
Episode 131 - Thurs 11 Jun 2015 Pt1
Thurs 11 Jun 2015 Pt2
Episode 132 - Thurs 11 Jun 2015 Pt2
Fri 12 Jun 2015
Episode 133 - Fri 12 Jun 2015
Mon 15 Jun 2015
Episode 134 - Mon 15 Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Episode 135 - Tue 16 Jun 2015
Wed 17 Jun 2015
Episode 136 - Wed 17 Jun 2015
Thurs 18 Jun 2015 Pt1
Episode 137 - Thurs 18 Jun 2015 Pt1
Thurs 18 Jun 2015 Pt2
Episode 138 - Thurs 18 Jun 2015 Pt2
Fri 19 Jun 2015
Episode 139 - Fri 19 Jun 2015
Wed 1 July 2015
Episode 149 - Wed 1 July 2015
Thurs 2 July 2015 Pt2
Episode 150 - Thurs 2 July 2015 Pt2
Fri 3 July 2015
Episode 151 - Fri 3 July 2015
Tue 7 July 2015
Episode 153 - Tue 7 July 2015
Fri 24 July 2015
Episode 168 - Fri 24 July 2015
Tue 15 Sept 2015 1hr
Episode 214 - Tue 15 Sept 2015 1hr
Thurs 17 Sept 2015
Episode 216 - Thurs 17 Sept 2015
Wed 30 Sept 2015
Episode 226 - Wed 30 Sept 2015
Thurs 1 Oct 2015
Episode 227 - Thurs 1 Oct 2015
Mon 5 Oct 2015
Episode 229 - Mon 5 Oct 2015
Mon 12 Oct 2015
Episode 234 - Mon 12 Oct 2015
Fri 16 Oct 2015
Episode 239 - Fri 16 Oct 2015
Thurs 22 Oct 2015
Episode 243 - Thurs 22 Oct 2015
Fri 23 Oct 2015
Episode 244 - Fri 23 Oct 2015
Mon 26 Oct 2015
Episode 245 - Mon 26 Oct 2015
Wed 2 Dec 2015
Episode 272 - Wed 2 Dec 2015